The Accidental Incident
This is the debut album from The Dots. With songs that are new but instantly familiar, The Dots bring hard-driving, crank up the volume and roll down the windows tunes, lilting melodies and a shot or two of humor.
New Music Coming Soon — 4/8/2017 Released 2017

Album tracks

  • 1
    On Target (clip)
    The Dots
  • 2
    I'm Busy (clip)
    The Dots
  • 3
    Sweet and Sour Love (clip)
    The Dots
  • 4
    Speedometer (clip)
    The Dots
  • 5
    The Truth (clip)
    The Dots
  • 6
    Rough to Fall in Love (clip)
    The Dots
  • 7
    Give It a Try (clip)
    The Dots
NOTE: Your web browser doesn't support sound playback for this page. Consider updating your browser to the latest version.
There was a problem creating the new playlist. There was a problem submitting your request. Create new playlist Save to Spotify library Add to